Nomadsfest Sox Fans

A forum for the old AOL board Sox fans and others.

Jail the evil pot smokers

Soxillinirob
    Chairman Reinsdorf

Jail the evil pot smokers

Post by Soxillinirob on Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:06 pm

Once Trump and Sessions are done impeaching and jailing Hillary for all of her terrible crimes, I can't wait to see him get to jailing those evil weed smokers that are destroying the country.  Fuck states rights.  This is a national and federal crisis.  Put these weed distributory owners into jail for life.  I'm sure good ol' boy Jeff's decision on this is being driven by these very scary stats:

Number of Americans killed by:
    Guns last year: 35,092
    Opiods last year: 58,200
    Alcohol related reasons last year:  Approx 88,000
    Cannabis:  A stunning ZERO.  

Holy fuck.  Bring an end to this national nightmare now!
    alohafri
    Pope Malort I

Re: Jail the evil pot smokers

Post by alohafri on Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:06 pm

I am no proponent of marijuana by any stretch of the imagination, but states' rights is okay when it comes to statues and other memorabilia for traitors, but not for something that is going to help the tax coffers of individual states?  scratch Maybe California, Colorado, etc. should put a Confederate flag on every package of pot sold.
    Deplorable Mark
    Chairman Reinsdorf

Post by Deplorable Mark on Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:16 pm

BLAME THE PROGRESSIVES FOR POT BEING MADE ILLEGAL!!!!!!!

YET ANOTHER THING FDR COMPLETELY FUCKED UP!!!!!

ADD THE HEMP ACT OF 1937 TO THE LIST OF THINGS THAT NEED TO BE REPEALED YESTERDAY!!!
    Soxillinirob
    Chairman Reinsdorf

Post by Soxillinirob on Sat Jan 06, 2018 3:39 pm

Deplorable Mark wrote:
    ADD THE HEMP ACT OF 1937 TO THE LIST OF THINGS THAT NEED TO BE REPEALED YESTERDAY!!!